31 Verses to Write on Your Heart- Liz Curtis Higgs

Dates read: November 18, 2016- November 21, 2016

Cover:5/5

Overall:5/5

This book was so wonderfully written. I really noticed how full of love and happiness this writing was. It oozed off every page. I so enjoyed this book that I will be giving it out to a dear person for a Christmas gift. I think this book would be the perfect gift for the Jesus loving women in your life. Every verse spoke to me and Liz Curtis Higgs had a way with wording that made you feel like you were at brunch discussing Jesus with a long time friend. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to challenge their relationship to grow deeper, stronger, and better with Christ. I have so many people in my life who I think would benefit from reading this. Now to actually be able to hold myself back and wait to give it to them until Christmas….that is an entirely new challenge. We shall see if I make it. Go pick this book up and read the words that will make you feel so very loved and hopeful.

P.S. there is a study guide in the back along with tips to help you memorize each verse. How cool is that?

Much love and until next time,

Brianna

 

DISCLAIMER: I received this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for my honest opinion and review.

 

Leave a Reply

